PHOTO: Eagles accept donation

Published 6:58 am Thursday, September 9, 2010

Sandy Nelson, Eagles Club trustee, Debbie Retterath, Eagles secretary, Craig Byram, Eagles vice president, Dan Gordon, chairman of the Austin HS Class of 1975 committee, Doug Bathke, past president of the Eagles, Teresa DeRousse, Eagles treasurer and Dale Adams, current Eagles president gathered at the Austin Eagles Club Wednesday. The AHS Class of 1975 recently donated $700 to the Eagles Club.

Email newsletter signup