Education Briefs

Published 6:39 pm Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Western Technical College 2023 Spring President’s List


Colton Allen

Email newsletter signup

Minnesota State University, Mankato Spring Graduates


Garret Mullenbach, BS, Management

Ezra Smith, BS, Biology, Cum Laude


Leah Brownrigg, GC, Spec Ed: Learning Disability

Leah Brownrigg, MS, Special Education

Isaac Kenyon, BS, Marketing

Leslie Leffers, MA, English

Thi Luu, BBA, Business Administration

Salma Masood, BS, Psychology, Cum Laude

Isabel Mattick, BS, Special Education: Academic & Behav Srat, Summa Cum Laude

Leah Motl, GC, Instructional Technology and Design

Leah Motl, MM, Music

Jacqi Ruhter, BBA, Business Administration

John Ryther, BSCE, Civil Engineering

Isaac Smith, BBA, Business Administration, Summa Cum Laude

Ethan Wightkin, GC, Instructional Technology and Design

Ethan Wightkin, MM, Music


Hannah Pike, BS, Law Enforcement, Magna Cum Laude

Paula Pike, GC, Special Education: Emotional/Behavioral; Paula Pike, GC, Standards of Effective Practice for Teach; Paula Pike, GC, Theory and Practice in Special Education; Paula Pike, MS, Special Education


Travis Russell, BS, Family Consumer Science, Summa Cum Laude


Lydia Ehret, BS, Medical Lab Science


Amanda Meyer, BS, RN Baccalaureate Completion, Summa Cum Laude

Rose Creek

Taylor Bhend, GC, Taxation, Summa Cum Laude

Taylor Bhend, MACC, Accounting, Summa Cum Laude

Laura Bottema, BS, Management, Summa Cum Laude