Education Briefs

Published 6:50 am Saturday, January 30, 2021

Iowa Lakes Community College 2020 Fall Honors

Austin: Anga Lual, Dean’s List

Southwest Minnesota State University 2020 Fall Dean’s List

Email newsletter signup


Krista Pyburn, with honors

Normandale Community College 2020 Fall Dean’s List

Austin: Clint Peterson

University of Minnesota Duluth 2020 Fall Dean’s List


Bryce J Strouf, junior, Labovitz School of Business and Economics (LSBE), Pre Business


Olivia A Quam, freshman, Swenson College of Science and Engineering (SCSE), Pre Undeclared Science

University of Wisconsin-River Falls 2020 Graduates

Grand Meadow

Trent Tangen, bachelor of science, Agricultural Business