College Accolades

Published 6:50 am Saturday, June 20, 2020

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Wartburg Spring 2020 Dean’s List

LeRoy: Haley Jacobsen

University of Minnesota, Rochester Spring 2020 Chancellor’s List

Email newsletter signup

Austin: Pal Koak

Minnesota State College Southeast Spring 2020 President’s List

Brownsdale: Clayton Luthe

University of Wisconsin Spring 2020 Dean’s List


Erin Hanson, Animal Science


Madison Hasley, Health and Human Performance

Faith Sayles, Animal Science


Emma Holst, Agricultural Business

Mitchell Oswald, Crop and Soil Science


Kaysie Allen, Animal Science

Kaitlyn Hilton, Biotechnology

Grand Meadow

Candice Quandt, Conservation and Environment Planning


Dakota Johnson, Agricultural Studies

Stephanie Sukalski, Dairy Science


Danielle Jax, Animal Science

Gustavus Adolphus Spring 2020 Dean’s List

Austin: Daisy Hernandez-Barguiarena

LeRoy: Sara Kasel

Iowa State University 2020 Dean’s List


Olivia Jewel Gray, Biochemistry

Paxton Lamonte Gray, Veterinary Medicine


Isaac Ray Arnold, Marketing

Zachary Mark Coffey, Marketing

Berghyn Grace Hull, Public Relations

Kendall Rae Hull, Marketing

Jens Mark Ourada, Pre-Business

Sonia Ramirez, Chemistry

Grand Meadow

Isaac Bussan, Mechanical Engineering

Rose Creek

Cole A. Medgaarden, Cyber Security Engineering

Julia Kay Mullenbach, Dairy Science


Lyle F. Sorensen, Aerospace Engineering