All SEC team named

Published 9:42 pm Tuesday, June 25, 2019

A number of area high school baseball players were named to the 2019 All-Southeast Conference Baseball Team.

Grand Meadow/LeRoy-Ostrander/Kingsland players Drew Copley, Reid Kruegel and Dustin Copley along with Lyle-Pacelli’s Zach Bollingberg and Tanner Murphy first named to the team.

GMLOK’s Nolan Skifter and L-P’s Cole Walter were honorable mentions.

Email newsletter signup