Third District judge vacancy filled

Published 7:34 am Thursday, May 3, 2018

Gov. Mark Dayton announced the appointment of Christopher A. Neisen as a District Court Judge in Minnesota’s Third Judicial District.

Neisen will be replacing the Honorable Terrence M. Walters, and will be chambered at Wabasha in Wabasha County.

Minnesota’s Third Judicial District consists of Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Houston, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, and Winona Counties.

Email newsletter signup