Education briefs, Jan. 27

Published 8:42 am Saturday, January 27, 2018

UW-La Crosse announces fall 2017 dean’s list

La Crosse, Wisconsin — The following students have been named to the dean’s list at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the fall semester of the 2017-18 academic year, ending December 2017.

To be eligible, students must have earned not less than a 3.5 semester grade point average and have carried a minimum of 12 credits.

Named to the list were Kaitlyn Kirtz, McKenzie Kirtz, Cassidy Reinartz, Alex Ruechel and Tyler Westrich, all of Adams; Christopher Kirchgatter and Sydney Murphy of Austin; and Caitlyn Snyder of Grand Meadow.

Email newsletter signup