Austin boys swimming and diving team falls to Century

Published 7:04 pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017

The Austin boys swimming and diving team lost to Rochester Century 92-88 on the road Tuesday.

Isaac Christopherson took first in the 200-yard freestyle, Logan Kelly took first in the 200-yard individual medley and first in the 100-yard breaststroke.

The Austin 200-yard freestyle relay team of Kelly, Aaron Knoll, Christopherson and Mitchell Mayer took first and the 400-yard freestyle really team of Christopherson, Ethan Thompson, Rafe Dolan Peterson and Mayer took first.

Email newsletter signup


200-medley relay: Jackson Marsh, Logan Kelly, Rafe Dolan Peterson, Aaron Knoll (second, 1:49.72); Hugh Olson, Thomas Walker, Cameron Krueger, Rolando Veraza (fourth, 2:06.83)

200-freestyle: Isaac Christopherson (first, 1:52.44); Trey Myers (fifth, 2:01.72); Ethan Thompson (sixth, 2:06.02)

200-individual medley: Logan Kelly (first, 2:11.25); Rafe Dolan Peterson (third, 2:12.26); Winston Walkup (fifth, 2:33.59)

50-freestyle: Mitchell Mayer (second, 23.39); Aaron Knoll (fourth, 25.34); Cameron Krueger (sixth, 26.74)

Diving: Riley Norton (second, 182.10)

100-butterfly: Mitchell Mayer (third, 58.57); Rafe Dolan Peterson (fourth, 1:01.00)

100-freestyle: Isaac Christopherson (second, 52.20); Rolando Veraza (fifth, 1:01.83); Brandon Rembau (sixth, 1:02.32)

500-freestyle: Ethan Thompson (third, 5:34.03); Dylan Legried (fourth, 6:44.40)

200-freestyle relay: Logan Kelly, Aaron Knoll, Isaac Christopherson, Mitchell Mayer (first, 1:34.71); Trey Myers, Tate Miller, Winston Walkup, Ethan Thompson (second, 1:43.89); Rolando Veraza, Hugh Olson, Jackson Marsh, Brandon Rembau (fourth, 1:49.87)

100-backstroke: Trey Myers (second, 1:06.36); Jackson Marsh (third, 1:07.70); Aaron Knoll (fourth, 1:08.60)

100-breaststroke: Logan Kelly (first, 1:04.39); Cameron Krueger (fourth, 1:16.95); Winston Walkup (fifth, 1:18.07)

400-freestyle relay: Isaac Christopherson, Ethan Thompson, Rafe Dolan Peterson, Mitchelll Mayer (first, 3:29.08); Tate Miller, Rolando Veraza, Cameron Krueger, Trey Myers (fourth, 4:00.66); Whitney Walkup, Brandon Rembau, Dylan Legried, Isaac Aguilar (fifth, 4:18.97)