Rotary gives out awards, names 2017-18 board

Published 8:05 am Tuesday, June 27, 2017

The Austin Rotary club gave out awards at its annual President’s Luncheon on Monday.

Awards were given to Lisa Kocer, Government Service Award; Lori Henry, Educator of the Year; and John Gray, Community Service Award.

The Rotary club also presented its 2017-18 board of directors. Pictured, from left, are: Vocational Service Chairwoman Jen Lawhead, Membership Chairwoman Tami Yokiel, Club Service Chair Nancy Schnable, President Elect Amy Baskin, Secretary Alice Holst, Past President and Foundation Chairman Steve Thorson, Treasurer Amy Baskin, Community Service Chairman Dale Wicks and President Matt Cano. Not Pictured are: Youth Exchange/International Service Chairman Todd Maxfield and President Elect Nominee Greg Siems. Photo provided

Email newsletter signup