Lyle salutes talent winners, grand marshals of celebration

Published 8:30 am Thursday, June 29, 2017

LYLE —Darwin and Robin Small were named this year’s Grand Marshals in the annual Lyle Independence Day parade, held June 25.

Talent show winners were also announced. They are:

Senior vocal — Lexi Stone, first; Ashley Kasel, second; Cassandra Carlino and Lexi Stone, third; and Cassandra Carlino, third (tie).

Email newsletter signup

Senior Miscellaneous — Tyler and Kristina Osmonson, first. Junior Miscellaneous, Case Koopal, first; Ellington Hollrah, second.

Junior vocal — Ruby Ranson, first; Ty Sampson, first (tie); Hadley Prescott, second; and Kendra Ingram, second (tie).

Junior piano — Henry Mauser, first; Izabella Henaman, second; and Alissa Klouse, third.

Junior instrumental — Brianna Klouse, first; Johnny Copley, second.

Junior dance — Kirsten Koopal, first.

The talent show winners from the Lyle Independence Day celebration pose for a photo.
Photos provided