Enterprise 4-H elects new officers

Published 9:37 am Thursday, November 1, 2012

The Enterprise 4-H Club's 2012-2013 officers pose for a photo. Back row, from left: Emily Sayles (historian), Natalie Sayles (president), Tyler Amick (vice-president), Noah Sayles (secretary), Josh Irvin (treasurer) Front row: Owen Carroll and Mason Silbaugh (recreation). — Photo submitted

The Enterprise 4-H Club elected officers for the 2012-2013 year at its October meeting.

The new officers are President Natalie Sayles, Vice-President Tyler Amick, Secretary Noah Carroll, Treasurer Josh Irvin, Historian Emily Sayles and recreation officers Owen Carroll and Mason Silbaugh.

Business discussed included community service projects, fundraisers and a sign-up for future demonstrations. Megan Silbaugh gave a demonstration on how to make a decoupage plate.

Email newsletter signup

For more information on the Enterprise 4-H Club, call 507-437-8783.