Archived Story

All BP school board candidates voted in

Published 10:00am Wednesday, November 6, 2013

All four Blooming Prairie Public Schools Board candidates were voted into office Tuesday.

Out of 118 voters total, incumbent Rodney Krell received 107 votes, incumbent Kelly Braaten received 104 votes, Pam Hameister received 99 votes and Michelle Vigeland received 94 votes. There were four open seats on BP’s school board.

By using this website’s user-contribution features, including comments, photo galleries, or any other feature, you agree to abide by the terms of use. Please read this agreement in its entirety because it contains useful information that will help you better understand the rules and general "good manners" that are expected when contributing content to this website.

Sign in to Comment | Need help commenting? Click here

Editor's Picks